Learning something new…

kittencrafts_tubularnetting

The weather has turned a bit… Blah, as it does in Spring, so I figured a beading day was in order.

I’ve been meaning to try out this tutorial on Tubular Netting for ages and figured today is the day! I love all the tutorials from Beading4perfectionists, they are clear and simple to follow and will have you beading in no time!

Anyway, I digress.

I decided that today was the day I was going to try my hand at making one of these bracelets. I had a heap of crystal Bicones laying around in my bead stash that were left over from other projects so what better way to use them then to learn something new?

And voila! Not one, but two bracelets finished in an afternoon and a new stitch to tick off my list, who’s a happy beader? ME!!!!

kittencrafts_tubenetpale

Leave a Reply

