Summery stones…

kittencrafts-elasticRAWbracelet

One of my girlfriends here asked me to make her a simple bracelet to wear to a beach wedding (the wedding was NOT taking place in Switzerland, obviously) to go with a blue and turquoise dress she had bought for the occasion. She told me it was a casual affair and didn’t want anything too bling for it but she couldn’t find anything to match her dress in the shops.

Lucky for her I had some pretty beads in my stash!

I made her this simple RAW bracelet with some elastic beading thread. I love it, the colours remind me of a summer day at the beach back home in Australia, and best of all, she loves it too!

Photo is pretty average though, sorry!

2 thoughts on “Summery stones…

Leave a Reply

