Bits and Bobs hair clips…

 

Going through my craft room (mess), I found a bag of blank bobby pins with little disc things on them so you can glue your own whatever on them and I had a bit of a brain wave.

Scrounging through more of my craft room (mess), I found some bits and bobs purchased for card making embellishments that never ended up being used on cards as they were too big, too heavy, too .. well… wrong for whatever I was making.

I gathered all those bits and plugged in my trusty hot glue gun and this is the result of about 10 mins of glueing (and about 1 hour of craft room scrounging), I think they turned out pretty well in the end 🙂

The flowers and butterflies are wood, and the tea pots are resin or plastic or something plastic like.

 kittencrafts_hairpins2   kittencrafts_hairpins1    kittencrafts_hairpins3    

Leave a Reply

