More additions to my stash :D

I love it when I open my letterbox and find this..

kittencrafts_stash

That means I have more goodies to add to my stash 🙂

Beads from my favorite bead shop in Swissyland – GlasCafè. If you’re in Swissyland this is one of the best value and best selections of seed beads you will find. And she also stocks both Fireline and Wildfire – one of the few places I have tracked Wildfire down in Swiss. I managed to score some good deals on delicas this time 😀

kittencrafts_stash1

And more card making stuffage from the UK – Craftaway were having a sale and the shipping charges to here are reasonable so I went a little crazy 😀 Not a huge selection of stuff, but there are regular sales which means you can stock up on stamps and other bits really cheaply.

kittencrafts_stash2

Anyhoo, I’m off to play!

3 thoughts on “More additions to my stash :D

  1. i know that feeling, love getting little parcels in the post filled with stash, but hey! thought you were being good – beadwise?

    • I am being good… I only bought beads that were 4mm and under 😀 I’m trying to clear out my stash of larger beads as I found out I prefer seed beading to anything else I’ve tried. And one can never have enough seed beads 😀

Leave a Reply

