Turquoise necklace…

kittencrafts_turquoisenecklace

Big bead buster #3 – I had some of these 6mm beads left from the bracelet I made my girlfriend and I LOVE them so I thought I’d use them up in a necklace for myself.

This is a pretty basic braided necklace, I measured and crimped three lengths of tiger tail to the clasp then strung on my beads and braided them as I went. The only problem I had was that I didn’t have a gold clasp, or silver seeds so the clasp doesn’t match 😦 I don’t really mind too much though as the gold seeds I used are a really pale  color and could almost be silver anyway.

More of my ‘big beads’ gone tho 😀

4 thoughts on “Turquoise necklace…

Leave a Reply

