Paper Piercing Card…

kittencrafts_chocolatecard

I found this while digging through a draw yesterday. It’s a card I made the hubby one year for our anniversary. I’d forgotten all about this, and how much I love it!

This did take me a while to do and almost killed my hand, cutting it all out with a scalpel so I wont be making these for everyone I know, but I’m still chuffed with it 🙂

I used an embossed card stock sheet and traced out the letters backwards, then cut it out and mounted it on some pretty paper using foam squares.

2 thoughts on “Paper Piercing Card…

Leave a Reply

