Messing about with my stash

I’ve been making cards like a maniac lately, partly because I’ve been silly and signed myself up for that market I was telling you about, and partly because even though I received a bunch of new stamps and other bits in the mail I hadn’t used them until now.

These two are just a teeny tiny glimpse of the cards I’ve been messing about with.

The boat one is supposed to be a masculine card… which I’m not that great at making. And, of course, the flower one is slightly more girly – it’s a variation on the button card I made a while back and I really like the way it’s come up.

8 thoughts on “Messing about with my stash

Leave a Reply

