CRAW Bangle take 1

kittencrafts_CRAWbangle

I finally bit the bullet and attempted this tutorial from Beading4Perfectionists on a cubic right angle weave bangle.

It’s my first ever bangle, so I’m pretty happy that it’s bangle shaped and fits over my wrist but I’m not too happy with the colors on it. These were just the beads I had in my stash that matched this particular design so I went for it. I’ll have to try again with a better bead combo.

That being said my neighbour loves it! Shame it doesn’t fit her otherwise I would happily gift it to her… ah well.

One thought on “CRAW Bangle take 1

Leave a Reply

