Another button card

kittencrafts_heartbuttoncard

I’m really getting into these button cards – and how could I not when they turn out so cute?!

This was pretty easy to make, I have a felt heart in my stash so I traced around it onto a blank card and glued my trusty buttons on then stamped my sentiment using one of the oldest stamps I have – I’ve had it for so long I couldn’t even tell you where it’s from but I think it goes really well with the buttons 🙂 I used foam squares to 3D the sentiment a bit.

2 thoughts on “Another button card

Leave a Reply

