Crochet Sun Hat

kittencrafts_sunhat

In all my market prep madness I haven’t forgotten about crochet – I made this for a little girl whose birthday is coming up. It’s the middle of summer so what better than a new sun hat?

This beautiful pattern is from the very talented Lauren over at Daisy Cottage Designs (pattern link here) and is super quick and easy to whip up.

I just need to pop on some embellishments and block it and I’ll be all done 🙂

And yes, blue for a girl ‘cos it’s her favorite colour!

4 thoughts on “Crochet Sun Hat

Leave a Reply

